Leacock Township Municipal Authority

The Leacock Township Municipal Authority is a five member board appointed by the Township Supervisors and serve five year staggered terms. They are responsible for overseeing all public sewer and water for Leacock Township. The Authority is not involved in private on lot sewer systems.

Board Members

Name Title
Dale High Chairman
Michael Burnley Vice Chairman
Frank Howe Secretary / Treasurer
Gerald Reeser Assistant Treasurer
Willis Zimmerman Assistant Secretary