Zoning Hearing Board

The Zoning Hearing Board is comprised of four Township residents, appointed by the Board of Supervisors, who each serve a staggered three year term. Their duties are to hear requests for variances or special exceptions as described in the Zoning Ordinance. Meetings are held the third Tuesday of every month.

Board Members

Name Title
Don Orner Chairman
Glenn Horst Secretary
Henry Fisher Member
Ervin Barkman Alternate