Planning Commission

-A A +A

The Planning Commission is a five member board appointed by the Board of Supervisors, and serve five year staggered terms. The commission is responsible for short and long term planning within the Township. They review subdivisions plans, requests for zoning changes, and make recommendation to the Board of Supervisors. Meetings are held monthly.

Board Members

Name Title
Melvin Eby Chair
Amos Stoltzfoos Vice Chairman
Greg Hurst Secretary
Eric Adkins
John Oldynski
Syndicate content